Staff

NAMI St. Louis Staff and Contact Information

Christine Patterson, Ph.D.
Executive Director
314-962-4670
314-833-7933
cpatterson@namistl.org

Vacant
Director of Advocacy
314-962-4670

Joyce Johnston, MBA
Director of Programs
314-962-4670 or 636-940-7440
jjohnston@namistl.org

Kyle Dooley
Director of CIT Community Policing Programs
636-262-0043
kdooley@namistl.org

Heather Richardson
Director of Development
314-962-4670
hrichardson@namistl.org

Ann Stackle
Director of Operations
314-962-4670
astackle@namistl.org

Heather McDonnell, MSW
Outreach Specialist
314-962-4670
hmcdonnell@namistl.org

Amy Coffelt
Program Specialist
314-962-4670
acoffelt@namistl.org