Staff

NAMI St. Louis Staff and Contact Information

Christine Patterson, Ph.D.
Executive Director
314-962-4670
314-833-7933
cpatterson@namistl.org

Jacqueline Hudson, MPA
Director of Advocacy
314-775-1600
jhudson@namistl.org

Joyce Johnston, MBA
Director of Programs, St. Charles Office Manager, St. Charles CCRB Contract Manager
314-962-4670 or 636-940-7440
jjohnston@namistl.org

Sharon Lyons
Director of Volunteers
Maryland Heights Office Manager
314-962-4670
sharon@namistl.org

Kyle Dooley
Director of CIT Community Policing Programs
636-262-0043
kdooley@namistl.org

Cassandra Cooke
Director of Development
314-962-4670
ccooke@namistl.org

Ann Stackle
Program Specialist, NIMH Contract Manager
314-962-4670
astackle@namistl.org