NAMI Family-to-Family

family-to-family-1024x136

NAMI Family-to-Family is an educational course for family, caregivers and friends of individuals living with mental illness.

Family-to-Family meets for eight 2.5 hour sessions.  Information and resources are provided at no cost to the participants. This program is designed for loved ones (over age 18) of individuals living with mental illness.

Family-to-Family provides:

  • Up-to-date information about a range of mental illnesses, including co-occurring mental illness and substance use disorders
  • Skills related to crises management, solving problems and communicating effectively
  • Guidance on locating appropriate local supports and services

Check Back for MORE Upcoming 2020 Classes!
Registration is REQUIRED

 

Start Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
End Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Time: 6:30 – 9:00 pm
Location: Mercy Hospital Behavioral Health Cafeteria
12125 Conway Road, St. Louis, MO 63141

Download Flyer     Register Online


Start Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
End Date: Saturday, April 18, 2020
Time: 9:00 – 11:30 am
Location: Walter’s Walk
737 Dunn Road, Hazelwood, MO 63042

Download Flyer     Register Online


Start Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
End Date: Saturday, April 25, 2020
Time: 9:00 – 11:30 am
Location: St. Paul’s Lutheran Church
12345 Manchester Road, Des Peres, MO 63131

Download Flyer     Register Online


Start Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
End Date: Thursday, May 7, 2020
Time: 6:30 – 9:00 pm
Location: First Congregational Church
8601 Wydown, Clayton, MO 63105

Download Flyer     Register Online


Start Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
End Date: Monday, May 11, 2020
Time: 6:3o – 9:00 pm
Location: Mercy Hospital – Troy
1000 E. Cherry Street, Troy, MO 63379

Download Flyer     Register Online


 


Program Partners:

mercylogochlogossmlogo