NAMI Family-to-Family

family-to-family-1024x136

NAMI Family-to-Family is an educational course for family, caregivers and friends of individuals living with mental illness.

Family-to-Family meets for twelve 2.5 hour sessions.  Information and resources are provided at no cost to the participants. This program is designed for loved ones (over age 18) of individuals living with mental illness.

Family-to-Family provides:

  • Up-to-date information about a range of mental illnesses, including co-occurring mental illness and substance use disorders
  • Skills related to crises management, solving problems and communicating effectively
  • Guidance on locating appropriate local supports and services

Upcoming 2019 Classes
Please Note Registration for class is REQUIRED

 

Start Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
End Date:
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Time:
6:30 – 9:00 pm
Location
: Mercy Behavioral Health
12125 Conway Road, Creve Coeur, 63141

Download Flyer     Register Online


Start Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
End Date:
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Time:
6:30 – 9:00 pm
Location
: New Creation Presbyterian Church – Please note new address
5 West Pearce Blvd. Wentzville, MO 63385

Download Flyer     Register Online


Start Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
End Date:
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Time:
6:30 – 9:00 pm
Location
: Mercy Jefferson Hospital – Conference Rooms C & D
1400 US-61, Festus, 63028

Download Flyer     Register Online


Start Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
End Date:
Monday, April 8, 2019
Time:
6:30 – 9:00 pm
Location
: Hyland – HETC
10020 Kennerly Road, St. Louis, 63128

Download Flyer     Register Online


Start Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
End Date:
Monday, April 15, 2019
Time: 
7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Location
: Grace United Church of Christ
8326 Mexico Road, St. Peters, 63376

Download Flyer     Register Online


Start Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
End Date:
Monday, May 6, 2019
Time: 
6:30 – 9:00 pm
Location
: Diversified Health & Wellness Center
11042 Manchester Road, Kirkwood, 63122

Download Flyer     Register Online


Start Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
End Date:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Time: 
6:30 – 9:00 pm
Location
Walter’s Walk
737 Dunn Road, Hazelwood, 63042

Download Flyer     Register Online


Start Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
End Date:
Thursday,  May 9, 2019
Time: 
7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Location
: First Congregational Church – First Floor Parlor
6501 Wydown Blvd., Clayton, 63105

Download Flyer     Register Online


Start Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
End Date:
Monday, May 20, 2019
Time: 
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Location
: Murchison Tabernacle CME Church
7629 Natural Bridge Road, St. Louis, 63121

Download Flyer     Register Online

 


Program Partners:

mercylogochlogossmlogo