Crisis Hotline: 1-800-273-8255

Our Staff

blank avatar

Christine Patterson, Ph.D.

Executive Director
314-962-4670 314-833-7933 cpatterson@namistl.org
blank avatar

Angela Berra, LMSW, MA

Director of Programs
314-962-4670 aberra@namistl.org
blank avatar

Kyle Dooley

Director of CIT Community Policing Programs
636-262-0043 kdooley@namistl.org
blank avatar

Heather Richardson

Director of Development
314-962-4670 hrichardson@namistl.org
blank avatar

Heather McDonnell, MSW

Outreach Coordinator
314-962-4670 hmcdonnell@namistl.org
blank avatar

Amy Coffelt

Program Coordinator, Ending the Silence
314-962-4670 acoffelt@namistl.org
blank avatar

Lizette Hill

Donations Specialist
314-962-4670 lhill@namistl.org

From Next Door To Across the St. Louis Area

Become a Member

Become a part of NAMI! Subscribe to the latest mental health updates, participate in an online discussion group, learn how to advocate in your community and add your voice to the mental health movement.

Get Involved

Thank you for your generous tax-deductible donation. You are helping us provide support, education, and advocacy to thousands of people living with mental illness in Your State.

Get In Touch

The families and members of NAMI Your Affiliate are here to help! We offer understanding to anyone concerned about mental illnesses and the treatment of mental illness.